Terms and Conditions

Article 1. Application

Any command involves on behalf of the Customer, the acceptance of the present conditions.

 

Article 1. Order

Any order of the Customer has a firm and definitive character, as from its reception by the company PROTOSFILM.

 


Article 2. Merchandise

Photos accompanying the presentation(display) of the goods proposed in the sale to the customer on the site have no contractual character and would not know how to engage the responsibility of PROTOSFILM in some tite and in any way. Any demand(request) of samples will be sent free of charge to Metropolitan France.

 

Article 3. Prices

Our prices are net of rebates ), excluding VAT (20.00%), warehouse.

France Continentale any order whose amount is less than € 80.00 excl VAT, participation in delivery costs 9.50 € excl VAT is charged to the customer. From € 80.00 excluding delivery is free.

Corsica, overseas territories and International: delivery charges are extra. Therefore, all orders will be an estimate to be forwarded to the Client. The shipment of goods will be done after receiving the company PROTOSFILM acceptance of the quote.

 

Article 4. Shipments

Deliveries are made to the address indicated by the Customer at the time of the order. Unless otherwise stated, the marchandieses are shipped within 24 hours of the order entry by PROTOSFILM for all orders placed before 17h. The goods travel at the risk of the carrier. In case of defects on packages, it is required to mention them explicitly on the delivery note. In case of damage or lack found, confirm these reservations to the carrier by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt within 2 days of receipt and send us twice this claim.

 

Article 5. Payment

Except sitpulation contrary, our invoices are payable 30 days end of month date of invoices for communities (Library, Town Hall, School, Association, works council, etc.). Payment by credit card or bank transfer are advised to individuals.

 

Article 6. Retention of title

According to the law, the goods are distantly sold by property up to the complete payment of the price.

 

Article 7. Complaints

PROTOSFILM the company will replace any product for manufacturing defects, and its fraits
after preliminary agreement. The written complaint must be sent within a maximum period of one month from the date of invoice.

 

Article 8. Jurisdiction

In case of dispute, only the Commercial court on which depends the head office of PROTOSFILM is competent. The French law will be the applicable only one.

Conditions générales de vente

Article 1. Application

Toute commande implique de la part du Client, l'acceptation des présentes conditions.

 

Article 1. Commande

Toute commande du Client a un caractère ferme et définitif, à compter de sa réception par la société PROTOSFILM.

 

Article 2. Marchandise

Les photos accompagnant la présentation des marchandises proposées à la vente au client sur le site n'ont aucun caractère contractuel et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de PROTOSFILM à quelque tite et de quelque façon que ce soit. Pour une utilisation optimale, nos films adhésifs doivent être stockés et utilisés à une température de 18°C à 25°C. Toute demande d'échantillons sera envoyée gratuitement en France Métropolitaine.

 

Article 3. Prix

Nos prix s'entendent hors remises (cliquez ici) et hors TVA (20,00 %), départ entrepôt.

France Continentale : pour toute commande dont le montant est inférieur à 80,00 € HT, une participation aux frais de livraison de 9,50 € HT est facturée au Client. A partir de 80,00 € HT la livraison est gratuite.

Corse, Dom-Tom et Internationale : les frais de livraisons sont en sus. Dès lors, toute commande fera l'objet d'un devis qui sera transmis au Client. L'expédition de la marchandise se fera après avoir reçu par la société PROTOSFILM l'acceptation du devis.

 

Article 4. Livraisons

Les livraisons sont effectuées à l'adresse indiquée par le Client au moment de la commande. Sauf stipulation contraire,  les marchandieses sont expédiées dans les le 24 heures de la saisie de la commande par PROTOSFILM pour toute commande passée avant 17h. Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du transporteur. En cas de défauts apparents sur les colis, il est requis de les mentionner explicitement sur le bordereau du transporteur. En cas d'avarie ou de manque constaté, confirmer ces réserves au transporteur par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les 2 jours suivant la réception et nous adresser le double de cette réclamation.

 

Article 5. Paiement

Sauf sitpulation contraire, nos factures sont payables à 30 jours fin de mois date de facture pour les collectivités (Bibliothèque, Mairie, Ecole, Association, Comité d'Entreprise, etc). Le paiement par carte bancaire (paiement en ligne) ou virement est conseillé aux particuliers.

 

Article 6. Réserve de propriété

Conformément à la loi, les marchandises sont vendues avec réserve de propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix.

 

Article 7. Réclamation

La société PROTOSFILM s'engage à remplacer tous produits pour vice de fabrication, et à ses fraits après accord préalable. La réclamation écrite devra être transmise dans un délai maximum d'un mois à compter de la date de facturation.

 

Article 8. Attribution de juridiction

En cas de litige, seul le Tribunal de Commerce dont dépend le siège social de PROTOSFILM est compétent. Le droit français sera le seul applicable.